gewundene Rippenrohre & Geschweißte Rippenrohre

Über Uns
JiangYin Cuntai Thermal Equipment Co., Ltd (alias AARE Cuntai Thermal Limited) wurde in Jahr 2008 mit Standort an Jiangyin-Stadt hergestellt. Wir sind ein zugelassener Rippenrohrhersteller mit ISO-9001:2008 Qualit...
Fabrik Tour
Unsere Werkstatt Größe 1000 m2, Mitarbeiter rund 150, Maschinen-Investitionen mehr als 15000000USD. Und wir sind Vorstandsmitglied von China thermische & Wassertechnik Hersteller Verein. Hauptproduktionsanlagen Sieben ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Zu Produkte der hohen Qualität zur Verfügung stellen Als Flossenrohrlieferanten sind wir immer dem Versehen unserer Kunden mit Produkten der hohen Qualität von internationalen Standards eingeweiht worden. Aufgrund von ...
Kontakt
Addresss : No939, Qinfeng-Straße, Huashi-Stadt, Jiangyin-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-132-76285666(Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-510-86201519

Spiral Finned Tubes & Welded Finned Tubes

About Us
JiangYin Cuntai Thermal Equipment Co., Ltd (also known as AARE Cuntai Thermal Limited)was established in Year 2008 with location at JiangYin City. We’ve been one certified finned tube manufacturer with ISO 9001:2008 ...
Factory Tour
Our workshop size 1000 m2, employees around 150, machinery investment more than 15000000USD. And we are board member of China thermal&water engineering manufacturers association. Main production equipments Seven ERW High ...
Quality Control
To provide high quality products As fin tube suppliers, we have always been dedicated to providing our customers with high quality products of international standards. On the basis of internationally recognized quality ...
Contact Us
Address : No939, Qinfeng Road, Huashi Town,Jiangyin city, Jiangsu Province
Business Phone :
86-132-76285666(Working time)
Fax : 86-510-86201519